Return to White Strawberry
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie Niebell from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Reminds me of the Strawberry Milk I loved as a kid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Felix Sanchez from Bronx, NY United States  
All I can say is wow can't get enough of white strawberry.
Steamjuice is a great company customer service is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More than a strawberry milk! January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Unicornvaper from Plant City, FL United States  
Vaping this after a few weeks of steeping on a Velocity RDA at .5 ohms  clapton coil and 50 watts is REMARKABLE taste!

Because it  is such a sweet and creamy strawberry, it is more like a thick milkshake to me rather than a strawberry milk.

A great ADV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Delicious! September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Thommmmmmas GMunchiesast from Lemon Grove, CA United States  
I have tried milky strawberry flavors in the past from other places and was not impressed or happy with the result. I have vaped Steamjuice's Vanilla Custard for years and wanted to try some different flavors. This one really wowed me bigtime. I am a huge fan of this flavor, not sure how they pulled it off but it's a sweet milk strawberry just as advertised. Great job Steamjuice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I was Looking For May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Justin Powell from Montgomery, TX United States  
Do you like strawberry nesquik milk? this vape is completely for  you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Strawberry Juice!! May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew DrewAndres from Chino Hills, CA United States  
I've tried soo many strawberry liquids, although not all are bad, but White Strawberry Trumps them all. It's natural tasting flavor, that just hits your taste buds. Steam Juice once again delivers!! and the reason why they are the #JuiceGameKings!! #RaisingThe Bar, #GameChangers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You got to be kidding me! May 1, 2015
Reviewer: MikeMichael Manares from NCtates  
This juice brings you back in time when you were just a little kid. I loved the taste of strawberry milk back then, now that I'm older I get to have it again! Perfect ADV without out all the calories & sugar of the real thing. Kudos Steam Juuce!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 white strawberry April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Alex biagiarelli xander Biagiarelli from Pittsburgh h, PA United States  
This is a beautiful knock out of the park liquid. Steam juice is the only juice I will order from anymore. Let the not so smart people chase after the similar "strawberry milks" that are out there and pay 20 and up for a 30ml bottle. I'll use my coupons and continue to get this which is hands down the best subtle strawberry I've ever vaped on. This company is the best. Period!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steamjuice knocks it out of the park yet again April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Maro from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
White Strawberry is subtle, but not too subtle.  Rich & creamy, yet smooth and satisfying.  The description of 'strawberry milk' is very accurate.  We've got another winner with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?