Return to VBIC
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Love ! October 25, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Gamm from North Hollywood, CA United States  
I have found this to be the best Vanilla ever - not too sweet - so you can drink 30 ML easy

Now mix with their TVC and you have something special

RTA or RDA - works fine with both
For me - while I try to wait a week - this was ready OOTB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth it! August 12, 2014
Reviewer: justin dimdiman from San Diego, CA United States  
My all time favorite juice I always have to but when I purchase the rounder, you can never go wrong with this flavor. I was introduced to steamjuice when i tried this flavor from a friend, and I am now a loyal customer for almost a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this is amazing juice .. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: christi elliott from Jenkins, KY United States  
I have tried hundreds of juices , I learned after vaping steam juice ,I can't find quality anywhere else but here .
I can't vape any other juice. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow Pure GOODNESS April 14, 2014
Reviewer: corey robinson from amelia, VA United States  
Im literally about to order a few 120mil bottles of this.. Can i get this stuff in jugs? like by the gallon im getting tired of having to reorder it LOL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Marshall from VA  
This stuff is to me what heroin is to junkies.

Seriously, it's that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Right !! February 9, 2014
Reviewer: Bert from Shelby, NC United States  
Tried a lot of vanilla flavors and this one is right on the money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VBIC January 20, 2014
Reviewer: liane jordy from round rock, TX United States  
OMG!!! this juice taste just like ice cream and i have had a lot of juice, I started out at 15 ml then bought 30 ml, upgrading to 120

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO MUCH AWESOMENESS!!!!!!! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Stanfield from Shakopee, MN United States  
I have been searching and searching for a vanilla flavor that could become my all day vape. You might think vanilla is a pretty easy flavor to make, but, I'm here to tell you not all vanilla's are created equal. Nothing compares to the smooth, velvety, rich flavor of VBIC. I skipped ordering another 30ml bottle and went straight for the 120 ml. Right out of the bottle, no steeping and the flavor is spot on! You won't be sorry with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
VBIC....simply awesome! November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tony Roberts from Muscle Shoals, AL United States  
As of now, I've ordered 360mls of VBIC. Why? Because it's wonderful.  It's a great flavor, smooth and tasty! Try it....you'll love it!

Was this review helpful to you?