Return to Thick Vanilla Custard
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars! October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Marvin R. from Mont Alto, PA United States  
A damn good vanilla Custard. Sweet but not to sweet, just like a fine custard should be. Custard fans, you can't go wrong with this one. I wish I would have started getting juice from Steam Juice months ago and not have waited so long. Everything I've tried has been good or awesome.  Don't pass them by like I did, because I could have been getting great juice at a hell of a good price all this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever! July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Katie S. from Abilene, TX United States  
I'm a huge custard fan & this is by far the best I've had in the 4 years I've been vaping!  Y'all knocked it out of the park!  Love mixing it w/ Brittany's Apple Pie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Vanilla Custard February 18, 2017
Reviewer: David from Melbourne, Fl United States  
I recommend everyone who likes custards to try this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All day Vape September 9, 2016
Reviewer: PEGGY from NC United States  
Another great flavored juice. One of my all day vapes. It taste just like it the picture looks. I have to have this one around house at all times. Perfect flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME ! February 19, 2016
Reviewer: CaptDJB from FL United States  
I won a code on VTV The_Asylum with Vape Crazy
Then added on  ;)   Chose this as the 30ml on the Two For - EVER so glad i did ! I was hesitant to be honest as i've had those NASTY eggy custards. THIS is NOT anything like those. Creamy Vanilla  went threw the 30ml in one day ! Using a Crown .25Ω 30W changing to TC occasionally . If you are REMOTELY considering this - talk to Brittany - awesome Customer service !
I'll be back ! Of course there's a Sale on  today  ohhhh boy!!! THANK YOU Steam juice and Brittany !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW. February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Drumzombie from Philly  
Couldn't wait to try this fresh out of the mail.
Holy Moses.... This is amazing. Best custard i've ever had..hands down.
and keep in mind, this was straight out of the mail on a cold day too....can't wait to see what it tastes like in a few weeks.. do yourself a favor and buy the big jug.
smooth vanilla, with a slight buttery accent. NO eggy custard or chemical flavors.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Delish! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: FreedomVaper from U.S.  
I had almost given up on a good custard but decided to give this one a try. WAS GONE IN 2 DAYS! Thick, rich, and perfectly sweet this is one I won't...can't go without. Thank you all so much for this and the surprise! Before I used it all up I mixed this, Jerry juice, and Buttery nipple and I swear it was the best vape I'd ever had. Ordering the jugs now, then the gallons, then the barrels! Thanks again for all the dedication and hard work. It shows in ALL your liquids!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different, and good. October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Drouillard from Missoula, MT United States  
Tasted very close to creme brûlée' which is fine to me, but does have a custard-y taste to it. There rare many ways to make custard, and this one is very nice. It does not have nutmeg in it which is a plus. Not spicy, but sweet, creamy and really freaking good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome !!!! October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Fabrice Wittebrood from Sainte Genevieve des bois, Essonne France  
This my first purchase on Steamjuice, and honestly, this juice is simply "awesome" !!!, the vanilla flavor are really present, and i must sa a really "THANK YOU" to Steamjuice for the communication, and for the gift, i recommanded this site and rate it 5*.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best!!! September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Adam Frankel & Kimberly Mishkin from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
The Best custard I've had yet.... I've tried a lot of custards nothing compares to this.... the rich buttery taste is amazing. :) my girlfriend Kim said the same thing the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items