Return to The Rounder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I think I have a problem... October 8, 2017
Reviewer: MECHA101 from Santa Ana, CA United States  
So since discovering Steamjuice over the new year, I've ordered the Rounder 4 times, and I am writing this in May of the same year. I can't seem to get enough of this stuff, and Steven Bassett is quick with answers to any questions, and on point with the flavors. I'd been spending literally hundreds of dollars on boutique juices that ARE worth it for a treat, but the quality and flavors here are not to be dismissed. I'll also take 4 x the juice for the same price  with damn close quality any day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just WOWWW July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
First I have to give some context, I've been vamping for a couple years and I've ordered juice from all different companies so I know how their service and juice tastes.

I must say steam juice really puts their customers first in all that they do and it's so refreshing to see a company that really cares for the customer before their bottom line. I ordered the rounder and got strawberry cream,  white strawberry, and blonde ginger and I CANNOT say enough about the juice. Far better than ALL the premium juices I've had of similar flavor. HANDS DOWN #1 THANK YOU STEAM JUICE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed!! May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Michaelel Manares from Durham NCrham, NC United States  
1st time ordering from SJ and I gotta say, one of my top 3 companies I get my juice from now! Maybe my top pick after I try the rest of their juices. So far I've tried Blue Moon, Full Moon, and White Strawberry- OMG! All flavors are spot on, taste to perfection, lush, and smooth like all the reviews- thanks SJ!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look no further! February 20, 2015
Reviewer: Tyler from NJ  
This juice is hands down the best you can find at this price, without a doubt. Am absolutely blown away by these guys.  

The Rounder is a amazing deal and I guarantee you won't be dissapointed. You can't go wrong with any of the deals here.

These guys do it right and anyone who is on the fence, I'm telling you to take the plunge.  Only thing that will be dissapointed is your wallet because your going to be hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steam gets all my vape money at this point December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Powell from Columbus, OH United States  
There's no better deal for juice of this quality, even juices i don't want a jug of, i've never minded puffing a 15ml bottle of. There's always a sale running, or a deal of the day, or even just solid base pricing, they're active and responsive via facebook and email, they're simply as good as it gets, anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Audubon, PA United States  
Not only is this juice cost friendly,  but it's some of the best juice I've tried to date.  I've been vaping for 6 years and a juice of this quality and cost is unheard of in this industry.  Steam juice keep doing what you're doing. I've tried a good amount of the flavors offered and absolutely none has disappointed me.  Try vbic, jerry juice and American pie to start. This stuff is rediculous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST DEAL OUT THERE AND GREAT JUICE June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Steve (tazmometal) from Folsom, CA United States  
I heard about these Guys from someone @ my local store front .......now I will never look back this is truly the one stop site the juices are awesome and the prices are the BEST online or anywhere,
thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what are you waiting for? Get it now! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Skeens from Bradenton, FL United States  
This is a fantastic deal.... I got this for my very first Steam Juice order, I got jerry juice, Ambrosia & Juicy Peach. 50/50 blend, 12mg nic, with extra flavor!!! Jerry Juice is to die for!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW!!! March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Felix Sanchez from Bronx, NY United States  
This is a great deal and you cant go wrong with this e juice and customer service is great so what are you waiting for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luv this deal! January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Cathi Spears from Natrona Heights, PA United States  
Favorite ADV !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items