Return to Jerry Juice -unLimited-
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THURSDAY IS HAPPY DAY!!!!! October 8, 2017
Reviewer: DAN from Shorewood, WI United States  
"Updated Delivery Day: Thursday, December 3, 2015"

OMG.....I am SO HAPPY,  ELATED.....and Absolutely STOKED!!!!!  This stuff was supposed to arrive on Friday,  and instead it's gonna arrive TODAY.  SO DAMN HAPPY!!!!  I ordered The Quad,  (Jerry Juice,  Brittany's American Pie,  Breakfast of Champions,  and Blue Velvet),  and the Mystery Steam Box.  I am SO EXCITED to get this Juice today,  I'm using a 100 watt Black Eleaf iStick with a .25 ohm Black Uwell Crown Sub-Ohm Tank.  Not only am I gonna LOOK Cool Vaping my Jerry Juice,  but I suspect when people get a WHIF of what I'm Vaping,  they're gonna be BEGGING me for samples. Thankyou SO MUCH,  STEAMJUICE,  for the SUPERB Customer Service!!!!  And,  CHEERS to Steven Basset,  thanks for Upgrading My Shipping and Expediting My Order,  you really know how to Treat Your Customer Right.  Thanks man!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Frankel from coconut creek , FL United States  
Just love it.    Max vg, clouds For days and great flavor.    Love Jerry Juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complex, tasty juice. April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Maro from AZ  
I had very high expectations for this juice due to several positive reviews and recommendations.  I was delighted to find that this juice delivers out of the jug, and I expect it will only get better as I let it steep.  Very, very good -- 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Intricate but.. March 24, 2015
Reviewer: SamSuel Trinh from San Jose, CA United States  
Call me the pessimist, but I find this juice to be quite overbearing. Im not saying it isn't tasty, but the thing I notice (as with many other juices from steam juice) is that the "dessert" type of flavoring is really pungent. What I am refering to is the actual ingredient used to make all these rich sort of juices. The problem is that when something does not excel in one or two fields, and is kind of "good all around" it sort of just ends up not being good at all, or "okay". Anyways, im going to let this juice steep. I write this review from a dripper's perspective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING!! January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Shaun Mccarty from Troy, IL United States  
This is by far my favorite juice of all time!! This juice is something you look forward to vaping. Every time I place an order one of these are on it. Everyone that has ever tried it loves it. #1 for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jerry would be proud! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Trevor from Bellefonte, PA United States  
Expectations were high for this after being recommended it from several different people. It delivered and then some. Very aromatic, not overpowering, coconut, sweet pastry. This one is a head turner...literally. This gets purchased by the jug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best juice ever December 17, 2014
Reviewer: FreedomVaper from U.S.  
First order, got the six shooter pack and this juice is simply divine. I'm horrible at describing flavors but geezzz it's so good, you gotta try it. I regretted only getting the 15ml, ordering the 120 now. Everything was top notch, Thanks guys for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mr. Garcia would be proud December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Casey  
When I think of Steam Juice (as I often do), this flavor is the first one that comes to mind. THE signature flavor, a very complex and yet simple, full bodied, smooth vape. It is complex in that it's a layer of all the flavors listed, and yet simple because you can readily taste them each individually. If you want to know what Steam is all about, you have to try. It has a place in everyone's line-up, so quit reading this and buy it already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 #1 All Day Vape September 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Turner from Etters, PA United States  
This is the one Steam Juice flavor that should be in everyone's starting line up. The flavor description is spot on. A Masterfully blended complex Ejuice, that will leave you crying for more. Like Smiokie says, "One of the Top 10 Eliquids ever made, I tell ya" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You have to try this! August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Taylor from New Iberia, LA United States  
Believe the hype, this juice is simply amazing! One of the BEST I have ever tried. This is one juice I cannot see myself without. If you are thinking about purchasing, stop thinking and just get it! It's very much worth it, you will not regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items