Return to Golden Road
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from anahuac, TX United States  
Absolutely the most pleasantly surprising flavor I think I have ever vaped. The flavor profile is so much more delicate and complex than the smell alone. Possibly my new go to all day vape. I was astonished at the complexity and depth of the sweet notes and yet its not unnatural or fake at all. A genuine comforting vape flavor!; It just happens to be wildly delicious too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing. December 10, 2015
Reviewer: scott gonsalves from Boulder, CO United States  
I have vaped a long time and have tried many ry4s  and juice and this is the real deal. So many layers of flavor and it burns clean. I get hints of Vanilla, caramel, cinnamon, hazelnut and just deliciousness. You will not be dissapointed in the slightest. Steam juice is a hidden gem in the industry so do yourself a favor and get some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Shaun Mccarty from Troy, IL United States  
This is I think a top 5 juice. Great flavor and great all day vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing juice. December 12, 2014
Reviewer: OG-vaping from Westminster, CA United States  
this is a real review i did not get paid for doing this... got a 30ml bottle of this golden road and it was nasty out of the box, i thought it was a loss so i left it in the drawer for about a week, just took it out yesterday to try it and it was amazing. i think all of their juices need to steep before you even give it a try, out of the box it is very perfume-ish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful ADV! October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Shields from Abilene, TX United States  
This juice is amazing!  It has several of my favorite flavors all rolled into 1. Vanillas, caramels...you really can't go wrong by adding this juice to your collection!  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must try August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Tomkiewicz from Lake Orion, MI United States  
I just ordered my second 30 ml, it's that good.  Not the usual RY4 blend.  The description is right on.  The caramel and bakery notes are what puts this in my top 5.  Highly recommend giving this a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great juice. April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Nate from Eastpointe, MI United States  
Received this as a beta with another order. Actually almost threw it out not realizing there was a bottle wrapped in paper still in the box. Found it a couple weeks after I opened the box and put a few drops on an rda. Amazing vape. Decided to put it in my Genesis. Still, amazing vape. Really good flavor. It actually reminds me of corn flakes a lot for some reason. Either way, it is delicious. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complex and wonderful. March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Junkin from Lexington Park, MD United States  
Got this as a beta and LOVE LOVE LOVE it! So good. I will be ordering a big jug of this. A creamy RY4. A very mellow all day vape. Don't even have to be a tobacco lover as the tobacco  is definitely a back note. The caramel, vanilla,nutti creaminess comes to the front. A nice complex vape with layers and layers of different flavors. It's awesome because the flavors change at different wattages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beta JY$ March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Stasia Jennings-Colombini from Post Falls, ID United States  
This is the best mix I have ever tried. I bought other flavors from Steam Juice and have not found one that I don't like yet. It is so good right out of the bottle but it gets even better as it age's. Very much a ADV and more I was lucky to be a Beta tester for this juice and now I am ordering it with other flavors I have not tried yet. Great Company, fast, and friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?