Return to Blue Moon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice with a twist... November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Olenwar from OH United States  
This juice  is truly pleasant ride for the taste buds, very light and resembling slims cigarettes. It would be perfect for all day vaping, for those of us who subs cigs for vaping and doesn't like fruiting, if not a HUGE TWIST. One cannot vape it all day as something sour in it makes teeth bitter sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nom Nom Nom! August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Marvin R. from Mont Alto, PA.  
Great juice! Light and creamy. EDV/ADV for sure. I see why this is a top seller. Steam Juice is working it's way to the top of my favorites list. Great Juice at a fair price and customer service is top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always go back for more May 30, 2015
Reviewer: JustinJuas PoJwell from Montgomery, TX United States  
This juice is another hit for Steam Juice! I let  many of my friends taste it and they described it pretty much how the description describes this juice. Not only is the juice great but this company. Steam juice will always be my number one stop for creamy/custard dessert vapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Caution- Very Addicting May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Michael from Durham NCam, NC United States  
Blue Moon is everything you ever wanted in a fruity creamy vape. Just the perfect sweetness/tart on the inhale & creamy smooth Vanilla ice cream on the exhale! Words do not do this juice justice, hats off Steam Juice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Creamy Blueberry Goodness April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Funk from Charleston, IL United States  
A fruity, creamy, yet mellow flavor. I can vape this for days and days and NEVER get sick of it. Creamy on the inhale and sweet blueberry on the exhale. Always keeps me coming back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Out of this world delicious April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Maro from AZ  
Words cannot describe how mouth-watering the flavor and aroma are on this.  Blue Moon just might be my new favorite e-juice.  Mixing this with a bit of Thick Vanilla Custard makes for the most delicious vape I've ever had.  Needless to say, this will absolutely be a part of my rotation for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazingly smooth December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Peter McCormack from Jersey City, NJ United States  
With hardly any steeping, this juice is a sublime and mellow treat.  Depending on your setting, you can savor either tart or sweet, creamy blueberry goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Go to ADV December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Trevor from Bellefonte, PA United States  
This was my first Steam Juice purchase. Needless to say I've been a loyal custom since :)

Not too sweet, perfect blueberry flavor, not sour at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it July 13, 2014
Reviewer: CorallineAlgae from Washington, LA United States  
I love this flavor. I'm not a fan of fruity eliquids but I had to order a second bottle of this one. It's amazingly creamy and has the truest blueberry flavor I've ever tasted. It's like eating a bowl of thick whipped cream and fresh blueberries. Absolutely delicious.

I ordered it in 6mg first at 50/50 and then in vg70/30pg. Seriously, you can't go wrong with this ultra creamy juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YUMMY!!!!! May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goodyear , AZ United States  
This is one of the best juice I've ever purchased! Flavor is so good, the vanilla & blueberry are a perfect combination. I will definitely be ordering more of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items